Vasectomy prices in District of Columbia
One clinic in District of Columbia with a published self-pay price, checked on Nov 2, 2026. The listed price is $700.
$0$500$1,000$1,500$2,000$2,500
- Listed price$700
- All-state median$892
One clinic price Median of all ClearSnip clinic prices
| Clinic | City | Price | Included in price | No-scalpel offered | Source | Checked | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Consultation | Sedation | Semen test | ||||||
| Planned Parenthood of Metropolitan Washington, D.C. | Washington | $700Price details"the procedure fee is $700 for those who are paying out-of-pocket"; "Planned Parenthood only uses the no-scalpel method"; mail-in semen kit about three months later (page does not say whether it is part of the fee) | Not stated | No | Not stated | Yes | Clinic page | |
Sorted by price, lowest first. Not stated means the clinic page we read does not say whether the item is in the price. What each column means.
Prices change. Before you book, ask the clinic for the current total and what it covers.