Vasectomy prices in Oregon
2 clinics in Oregon with a published self-pay price, checked on Oct 29, 2026. All single listed prices here are $765.
$0$500$1,000$1,500$2,000$2,500
- Lowest$765
- Median$765
- Highest$765
- All-state median$885
One clinic price State median Median of all ClearSnip clinic prices
| Clinic | City | Price | Included in price | No-scalpel offered | Source | Checked | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Consultation | Sedation | Semen test | ||||||
| Planned Parenthood of Southwestern Oregon - Ashland | Ashland | $765Sum of two listed fees: "the price for the pre-vasectomy counsel is $65 and the procedure is $700.00 (cash/credit option available at our Eugene-Springfield and Ashland Health Center)"; the page names the no-scalpel method only for Eugene-Springfield | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Clinic page | |
| Planned Parenthood of Southwestern Oregon - Eugene-Springfield | Eugene / Springfield | $765Sum of two listed fees: "If paying by cash or credit card the price for the pre-vasectomy counsel is $65 and the procedure is $700.00 (cash/credit option available at our Eugene-Springfield and Ashland Health Center)"; no-incision ("no-scalpel") method at Eugene-Springfield | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Clinic page | |
Sorted by price, lowest first. Not stated means the clinic page we read does not say whether the item is in the price. What each column means.
Prices change. Before you book, ask the clinic for the current total and what it covers.
Hospital prices in Oregon
These figures come from hospitals or price websites. The price type column says what kind of number each one is. Read how hospital and clinic prices differ.
| Hospital or source | City | State | Price | Price type | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SelfPayRates: Oregon statewide, 13 hospitals (outpatient cash price, CPT 55250) | OR | $786.75 | median | Source |