Vasectomy prices in Florida
6 clinics in Florida with a published self-pay price, checked on Oct 25, 2026. Single listed prices run from $500 to $975.
| Clinic | City | Price | Included in price | No-scalpel offered | Source | Checked | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Consultation | Sedation | Semen test | ||||||
| Tampa Vasectomy & Urology Clinic (Dr. Rudy Acosta) | Tampa | $500Price details"Self Pay Rate: $500.00 This include the consult, the procedure, and any post-op visits if necessary." | Yes | No | Not stated | Yes | Clinic page | |
| Easy Vasectomy - Orlando | Orlando | $690Price details"Orlando, FL Office $690 *" ("Promotional price"); full payment at scheduling; consultation not required, $190 extra if needed (under 30 with no children) | No | No | Not stated | Yes | Clinic page | |
| VasWeb (main office) | Lutz | $690Price details"Vasectomy consult and procedure $690"; $150 deposit, $540 balance on the day | Yes | No | Not stated | Yes | Clinic page | |
| VasWeb - Ocala | Ocala | $690Price details"The fee is $690"; $150 deposit; post-vasectomy semen testing "handled through our Tampa/Lutz office by mail" | Not stated | No | Not stated | Yes | Clinic page | |
| Planned Parenthood of Florida | (multiple health centers) | $770"no-scalpel vasectomy procedure for as little as $770, or $820 with moderate sedation" (starting price) | Not stated | No | Not stated | Yes | Clinic page | |
| Urological Consultants (Dr. David Robbins) | North Miami | $975Price details"Initial consultation: $250 Vasectomy procedure: $725 ... The total out-of-pocket cost for a self-pay vasectomy is $975 —and that includes the consultation, the procedure, and follow-up semen analysis coordination"; $400 deposit | Yes | No | Not stated | Yes | Clinic page | |
Sorted by price, lowest first. Not stated means the clinic page we read does not say whether the item is in the price. What each column means.
Prices change. Before you book, ask the clinic for the current total and what it covers.
Hospital prices in Florida
These figures come from hospitals or price websites. The price type column says what kind of number each one is. Read how hospital and clinic prices differ.
| Hospital or source | City | State | Price | Price type | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SelfPayRates: Florida statewide, 14 hospitals (outpatient cash price, CPT 55250) | FL | $3,959.08 | median | Source |